Menu
Product Reviews
404 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
very pleased
Overall very pleased with the quality & service. My only observation is that I thought the printing on the tankard would have been larger
Jeff Phillips - Created at 2019-01-11 09:35:11
magento
Ratings:
The tankards themselves are great
Excellent company. They have a good range of tankard designs, adding the inscription was easy and they dispatched them very quickly. The tankards themselves are great, I’ve bought two from here now.
Lee Tyrrell - Created at 2019-01-09 14:19:05
magento
Ratings:
A much loved present
Very good service, prompt with the artwork for approval and a fantastic job of the engraving. A much loved present for a retiring colleague!
Liam Timms - Created at 2019-01-07 10:40:58
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic
Fantastic service, immediate dispatch and arrived on Christmas Eve despite very late ordering! Really pleased with the tankard and engraving too. Many thanks!
Sarah Brooks-Fisher - Created at 2019-01-07 10:39:28
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful
The Tankard is beautiful. The service around engraving etc with the option to check and how quickly that happens etc was also excellent. I can't speak highly enough about the service or the quality of the goods. It didn't arrive on time - but I choose 2 day delivery and it was the week before Christmas so it is harsh to comment on delivery - but it was too late for the day. (It took 4 working days to arrive.)
Sarah Sargent - Created at 2019-01-02 14:53:38
magento
Ratings:
Really came through for me
Very quick delivery, and with the engraving. Really came through for me, will definitely be using them again.
Christopher Treharne - Created at 2019-01-02 14:15:07
magento
Ratings:
highly recommended
Excellent service - speedy replies to my email enquiries, fast turnaround of engraving, next day delivery: highly recommended!
Hamish Dickie - Created at 2018-12-19 20:09:21
magento
Ratings:
fantastic
Can’t thank David enough, it’s absolutely amazing! So so happy with the fantastic service and the end product.
Isabel Howat - Created at 2018-12-19 15:32:26
magento
Ratings:
highly recommend
I would highly recommend the services of buyatankard to anyone. The service was excellent from start to finish. Even though the website looks a bit dated it works very well, with easy addition of engraving and custom logo upload. I got the artwork mock-ups very quickly after order, which I approved over email. Once approved the tankard arrived less than 24 hours later. It was exactly as I had requested and looked great. Very happy with the service and would use them again.
Sam Sutcliffe - Created at 2018-12-19 14:55:40
magento
Ratings:
excellent quality
The tankards are excellent quality and their customer care is superb. I would recommend them :-)
Ros Williams - Created at 2018-12-17 16:02:45
 
404 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5