Menu
Product Reviews
363 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Very Pleased
I was very pleased with this tankard the Service was excellent and delivery very Promt. Martin Baker
Martin Baker - Created at 2018-10-22 14:45:09
magento
Ratings:
Good Service
Prompt delivery. Did exactly what was asked for. Very good service.
Jim Jolliffe - Created at 2018-10-22 14:43:31
magento
Ratings:
fantastic
Fantastic quick service will be more than happy to use again and recommend to others
kenneth adams - Created at 2018-10-22 14:40:53
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Product
Excellent product, really quick delivery. 3 tankards and a goblet all engraved and received in two days. Really grateful.
Robert Richards - Created at 2018-10-18 14:17:41
magento
Ratings:
Very Pleased
Very pleased
Sandra Sarson - Created at 2018-10-17 14:59:48
magento
Ratings:
Very Good
Very good to work with, quick shipping and exceptional professionalism.
Carolyn Rogers - Created at 2018-10-17 14:40:33
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic
Tankard arrived very quickly and looked fantastic, the engraving was perfect and im sure our friend it is for will love it. Highly recommended and would definitely use again
Stephen McCall - Created at 2018-10-17 14:36:07
magento
Ratings:
Suburb Quality
Superb quality, bought the Kings Shilling tankard for my nephews 18th, Kings Shilling model with antique finish and looked great, nice heavy weight to it. He was also given by others 2 more but they seemed cheap and nasty and lightweight in comparison. Really pleased with it and would recommend highly (and the antique finish is far nicer that shiny)
James Roberts - Created at 2018-10-17 14:31:01
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
I received our tankard order this afternoon - they are absolutely excellent! Thank you to you and your team for getting them to us on time. They really will make the evening special.
P Wray - Created at 2018-10-17 14:27:57
magento
Ratings:
10 out of 10
Excellent product super engraving and speedy delivery. Would recommend your company. Thankyou.
Annette Brown - Created at 2018-10-05 12:54:00
 
363 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5