Menu
Product Reviews
352 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Smashing
Very happy with this tankard . I love the shape , as a little different. It was packaged beautifully and dispatched in super quick speed . Would highly recommend this company am sure I’ll be back for more . Thank you
Beverley Holloway - Created at 2018-09-03 15:47:20
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful
A beautiful tankard, delivered speedily in time for my son's 21st and beautifully packaged.
Neil Rowland - Created at 2018-08-29 09:27:06
magento
Ratings:
That something special ..
Wow !! Received my Tankard today and was a bit nervous as to how the logo looked because it was one of my own drawings but , wow !! I was well and truly impressed. It looked FANTASTIC . Can’t wait to see my other half’s face . I have to thank the team for all my up front questions before my order . They were quick to reply and answer all my questions before hand , first class service and supper fast delivery. I would fully recommend. Thanks
Gillian - Created at 2018-08-20 12:35:40
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
Ordering was delightfully easy, executed quickly, delivered promptly and superb quality. The packaging is exceptional, with an attractive box and a velvet bag and there are care instructions for those who have never owned pewter before. The logo I uploaded was etched perfectly. This is a Passing Out present and I feel it does justice to the occasion JHB 7/08/18
Jean Bulmer - Created at 2018-08-07 11:26:56
magento
Ratings:
18th Birthday Present
Tankard arrived quickly and good quality as the description. The gift box definitely added class. Hoping my godson appreciates the keepsake to remember his 18th.
Kathy Eardley - Created at 2018-06-24 19:32:13
magento
Ratings:
Nice work
Good value engraving was very good
James Martin - Created at 2018-06-14 03:04:01
magento
Ratings:
Excellent presentation box
Lovely presentation box. Arrived ahead of schedule on next day service. David was polite and efficient. Would buy again. Thanks, Martin
Martin Stenhouse - Created at 2018-04-27 09:02:38
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
I wanted a particular crest engraved on the tankard and although I had a picture of one, the company had a high quality version. I was sent a copy of the layout before committing and it was exactly as I had ordered. I even received an answer to a question at 21:30 in the evening. The tankard was dispatched shortly after I had confirmed the order and it arrived the next day. The finished product was exactly what I wanted which was a leaving present for a work colleague. All in all, an excellent service.
David Cooper - Created at 2018-04-24 22:24:28
magento
Ratings:
Kings shilling tankard
Lovely present for our grandsons 21 st , We are so pleased with it , The service was first class thankyou ,
Barbar proctor - Created at 2018-04-21 16:28:22
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic!
I love the Tankard, so detailed! Excellent delivery, Excellent communication! Would recommend!!
Teri - Created at 2018-04-21 00:27:34
 
352 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5