Menu
Product Reviews
373 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Good quality
Tankard exactly as I expected. Good quality
Miles Tysoe - Created at 2018-11-13 17:06:57
magento
Ratings:
product was great quality
I purchased a tankard for a work colleague who has since retired. The product was of a great quality, with clear engraving; and delivered in a swift and timely manner. I would definitely use again.
Dan Shaw - Created at 2018-11-13 14:27:07
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful gift
It made a wonderful gift and the personal service was exceptional.
P - Created at 2018-11-13 10:25:39
magento
Ratings:
Thank You
Thank you for the Tankard. It was to replace one I sadly broke that which was a personal engraved birthday present. It was a close match and is being engraved the same so hopefully they'll never know.
Stan Brown - Created at 2018-11-09 09:37:21
magento
Ratings:
Happy
Quick service, arrived as described. Happy with purchase .
M W - Created at 2018-11-05 11:26:14
magento
Ratings:
Superb
THIS WAS THE FIFTH TANKARD I HAVE PURCHASED FROM YOU AND YOU HAVE NEVER LET ME DOWN.THE QUALITY OF THE TANKARDS HAVE BEEN SUPERB THE ENGRAVING SPOT ON AND A CUSTOMER/DELIVERY SERVICE GREAT THANK YOU
Brenda Gogin - Created at 2018-11-02 10:37:06
magento
Ratings:
attention to detail
Having used this company before, I had absolutely no reservations about engaging them in a project that would end as a presentation peice between one Regiment and another. I was able to engage with the firm throughout the consultation and design processes to the effect that I only had to make a request or voice an opinion and it was discussed immediately and executed as directed with the upmost dispatch. I can thoroughly recommend "byatankard.com" without reservation. Without a doubt they lead in value, attention to detail, craftsmanship and speed of delivery. A pleasure to deal with, they lead by example. There will be further orders!
Michael Palmer - Created at 2018-11-01 09:12:58
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic gift
I’m thrilled with the engraved tankard. It’s great quality and beautifully engraved. It arrived very promptly. Thank you.
Maureen - Created at 2018-10-27 10:57:17
magento
Ratings:
Good
A good product delivered on time
Ian - Created at 2018-10-25 15:32:31
magento
Ratings:
Lovely
Lovely engraving
Sandra Davies - Created at 2018-10-23 19:36:54
 
373 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5