Menu
Product Reviews
438 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Excellent service. I received the artwork to approve my engraving very swiftly and when i got my tankard it was great and the engraved logo was just what I wanted.
Peter Andrews - Created at 2019-03-19 15:27:58
magento
Ratings:
would not hesitate to recommend
A great way to buy a unique gift. The service was really quick, the tankard and engraving are great quality. I chose the Kings shilling tankard with an image we supplied for engraving and a birthday message. I honestly couldn’t be happier and would not hesitate to recommend
L TRAINOR - Created at 2019-03-18 16:28:42
magento
Ratings:
Loved it
Ordered to give to a touring Argentinian rugby team. They absolutely loved it.
Bryan Jones - Created at 2019-03-18 07:15:04
magento
Ratings:
Good
Very good product, and staff vey Nice and professionnal. ????
jean de rozario - Created at 2019-03-06 16:18:20
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful
Beautiful product, kind and helpful assistance and rapid and safe expedition. Thank you very much.
Marianne Schillings-Severin - Created at 2019-03-06 15:56:56
magento
Ratings:
100% Pleased
Came next day as promised. 100% pleased with the product.
David Walker - Created at 2019-03-06 14:22:56
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
At the end of last week i ordered two tankards and later one with artwork. Later i thought it would be a good idea to have the same artwork on all three. A kind gentleman called David Pryke, said that it would not be a problem. Today, a week later, i received them in excellent order and beautiful artwork. Thank you all for the fine and rapid service.
Germain - Created at 2019-03-01 13:00:34
magento
Ratings:
great quality tankard
Simple ordering process and good customer service response to a question I had. Tankard arrived when promised and as described on their website. Well packaged. Overall great quality tankard at the right price. Will buy again from this company if I need another tankard.
justin saward - Created at 2019-02-26 20:21:16
magento
Ratings:
Very Good Quality
Good website to navigate. Nice choice and easy to use. Tankard came when expected. Very good quality. Very pleased with the whole experience.
Davud Thirkeld - Created at 2019-02-26 07:37:09
magento
Ratings:
more than pleased
First purchase and more than pleased with it. Kings shilling engraved for my sons 21st looks fantastic and I'm sure he is going to love it thankyou
Allison Taylor - Created at 2019-02-25 08:27:58
 
438 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5