Menu
Product Reviews
350 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7
magento
Ratings:
Quality glass
Good quality glass with very well engraved lettering. Layout was exactly as shown on the preview. Very happy with this purchase.
Lee - Created at 2017-08-31 10:53:06
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic product
Looks great, and it got here to the States much earlier than the projected date. I was worried about the engraving--it was a custom graphic that I uploaded with solid shapes filled in. I was afraid it'd only have an outline of the shapes, but it was indeed filled in solid--exactly like my picture. My only qualm: only one pint capacity for custom tankards? Ridiculous! You guys should make custom tankards up to 4 pints like your other products. Do that and I'll make one for myself!
David - Created at 2017-08-21 13:25:36
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic Service and Product
Ordered on Monday, 5 tankards engraved, arrived in Australia 4 days later. Absolutely brilliant service and communication. Love the tankards, top quality. Totally recommend this company.
Rob - Created at 2017-08-07 23:57:13
magento
Ratings:
Love it!
Bought as an anniversary present for my husband, he loves it and plans to use at festivals for his beer! Beautiful Celtic design.
Gill - Created at 2017-08-03 18:35:57
magento
Ratings:
Incredible Service!
I have never come across a service as impressive as this. Wishing for a complex engraving I fully anticipated that it would take several days to turn around the order and deliver, however within an hour of placing the order I had a proof to review and after a couple of revisions all was confirmed by 4pm for delivery the following day. The tankard arrived by 9am and I cannot fault it, the engraving and quality of the finished product exceeds all expectations and I would not hesitate to recommend this company in future.
Fenella Blyth - Created at 2017-08-01 09:41:23
magento
Ratings:
excellent in every way
Ordered 5 engraved tankards on Monday, amazing communication and ease of purchase, order arrived in Australia on the following Thursday. Thank You, brilliant staff excellent product. Couldn't be any happier with this.
rob - Created at 2017-07-27 06:16:35
magento
Ratings:
Job well done
Thanks for an excellent and speedy service. Tankard looks great and the engraving turned out beautifully.
Ian Johnson - Created at 2017-07-23 21:41:19
magento
Ratings:
Excellent all round
Excellent service. Extremely helpful with the engraving of the crest and ensured it was perfect. Great communication. Loved the outcome! Thanks for everything.
AF - Created at 2017-07-18 17:04:04
magento
Ratings:
Brilliant
Excellent service. The product was perfect. Would use the company again.
R. Young - Created at 2017-07-18 08:46:51
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful tankard
Very very pleased with the tankard beautiful quality and professionally engraved! This was a gift for my son who was thrilled with the tankard . Thank you
Janet Crandon - Created at 2017-07-11 21:02:38
 
350 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7