Menu
Product Reviews
346 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7
magento
Ratings:
Incredible Service!
I have never come across a service as impressive as this. Wishing for a complex engraving I fully anticipated that it would take several days to turn around the order and deliver, however within an hour of placing the order I had a proof to review and after a couple of revisions all was confirmed by 4pm for delivery the following day. The tankard arrived by 9am and I cannot fault it, the engraving and quality of the finished product exceeds all expectations and I would not hesitate to recommend this company in future.
Fenella Blyth - Created at 2017-08-01 09:41:23
magento
Ratings:
excellent in every way
Ordered 5 engraved tankards on Monday, amazing communication and ease of purchase, order arrived in Australia on the following Thursday. Thank You, brilliant staff excellent product. Couldn't be any happier with this.
rob - Created at 2017-07-27 06:16:35
magento
Ratings:
Job well done
Thanks for an excellent and speedy service. Tankard looks great and the engraving turned out beautifully.
Ian Johnson - Created at 2017-07-23 21:41:19
magento
Ratings:
Excellent all round
Excellent service. Extremely helpful with the engraving of the crest and ensured it was perfect. Great communication. Loved the outcome! Thanks for everything.
AF - Created at 2017-07-18 17:04:04
magento
Ratings:
Brilliant
Excellent service. The product was perfect. Would use the company again.
R. Young - Created at 2017-07-18 08:46:51
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful tankard
Very very pleased with the tankard beautiful quality and professionally engraved! This was a gift for my son who was thrilled with the tankard . Thank you
Janet Crandon - Created at 2017-07-11 21:02:38
magento
Ratings:
Incredible service
We bought the King's Shilling tankard for our grandson's 18th birthday, he was delighted and so were we. The quality is excellent, engraving just what we wanted and delivery so quick just 2 days. The blue presentation box was well worth the money and all in all could not have asked for better service - well done.
Toots of Pulborough - Created at 2017-07-10 15:07:46
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Excellent Product; excellent service; excellent text.
Mark Ross - Created at 2017-07-03 18:01:48
magento
Ratings:
18 key tankard
Ordering was a doddle even on a Sunday night, dispatched on Monday, arrived in Spain the following week.good service and product as described.
T Sellence - Created at 2017-07-03 13:56:05
magento
Ratings:
Great product
Use it every day. Keeps my pint of beer cool (didn't expect that) Delivery was quick. within a few day after ordering it. Great. Thanx Cheers
Wim - Created at 2017-07-03 12:37:54
 
346 reviews View 3 4 5 6 7