Menu
Product Reviews
346 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Delighted
What an excellent company to deal with. Decided to buy my father this for his 75th birthday. Called to ask about delivery times and ended up with a very friendly chap who went through everything with me. I purchased over the phone and had a discussion about delivery on west coast of Scotland. What a surprise as within 20 minutes i received the email saying it was dispatched and I received it the following day. Thank you very much for a very prompt and friendly service. Highly recommend
Duncan Crilley - Created at 2017-11-22 18:05:07
magento
Ratings:
really excellent
fantastic product very reasonably priced and fantastic service,cheers,thank you
NEIL - Created at 2017-11-18 10:21:59
magento
Ratings:
Make it special
Just had to order this lovely presentation box for my Welsh tankard. It just makes it look that much more special. Just sorry I couldn't get the lovely rich blue one but it looks just as good and I doubt wether he will be bothered! :-) Thank you.
Bikergran - Created at 2017-11-12 20:38:17
magento
Ratings:
Ideal gift
I bought this for my Welsh boyfriend for his birthday. It's a wonderful gift. Just perfect for the man who has everything, except a Welsh tankard!!! :-) I bought the presentation box as well as it needs to be presented in a nice way. Thank you.
Bikergran - Created at 2017-11-12 20:32:46
magento
Ratings:
excellent
Bought this for my son's 50th and we loved it very much He has taken it back to Canada with him and I'm sure it'll be admired by all his friends there It arrived in 2 days I couldn't believe it Wouldn't hesitate to buy another
kathleen mill - Created at 2017-11-03 19:58:30
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Very happy with tankard and service,would definitely use again .
Robert Jones - Created at 2017-10-11 18:02:56
magento
Ratings:
excellent product and service
I ordered a tankard for my brother in law's 50th and although I didn't have any ideas about what I was going to engrave it with was delighted to find a Scottish crest of his clan name. The tankard arrived really swiftly. Having left the font and size to the discretion of the company, I was really pleased with the end design and the quality of the product. I would definitely order from you again. Many thanks,
lizzie printer - Created at 2017-10-10 14:10:43
magento
Ratings:
Great product, very happy
Lovely item, looks and feels great. Really nice packaging too which is brilliant as it's a gift. It came very quickly and the communication from the company was great. Happy customer :)
Jade Parkinson - Created at 2017-09-29 08:51:59
magento
Ratings:
A lovely gift
We bought this as a gift for a 50th. We had it engraved. It is a really nice tankard, the engraving was good, and it arrived in record time. Very pleased and would definitely recommended.
Lorraine - Created at 2017-09-28 13:45:15
magento
Ratings:
Just loved it
Excellent quality and just as expected. Very happy
Swathi earlapati - Created at 2017-09-25 10:59:37
 
346 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5