Menu
Product Reviews
350 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful tankard and sterling customer service
I bought this tankard as a Christmas present for my partner who is also the Squire of our fledgling village Morris side (Ickwell Green Morris). From start to finish, David has been wonderful to deal with, giving great advice and guidance on the design - a finely detailed Tree of Life that is the emblem of our side. The rendering of this on the tankard is flawless and the recipient will, I am certain, be thrilled with it. The Wortley tankard itself is a lovely weight and finish. From pressing the button for the final order to receiving the tankard took less than 48 hours - remarkable service at this time of year. If you're in any doubt as to where to 'buy a tankard', look no further than here - quality service and quality products, what's not to like!
Lisa King - Created at 2017-12-22 15:02:35
magento
Ratings:
Excellent as always received quickly Tankard lovely
Have bought several tankards from this company we wouldnt use anyone else As always Buyatankard give excellent personal service the engraving was great and it arrived in plenty of time.the person concerned was very please with his 18th birthday gift Thank you
Sue Stimpson - Created at 2017-12-21 10:20:54
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Tankard
This may look like a simple plain Tankard, but it is excellent quality, very heavy and sturdy, and quite beautifully understated. The engraving is beautiful and i would heartily recommend this to anyone
Paul Roberte - Created at 2017-11-26 11:27:49
magento
Ratings:
great product
Bought as a gift for my nephew who loved it and immediately poured a beer into it. Looks great. Engraving was lovely. Quick delivery too.
michelle - Created at 2017-11-23 15:06:48
magento
Ratings:
Delighted
What an excellent company to deal with. Decided to buy my father this for his 75th birthday. Called to ask about delivery times and ended up with a very friendly chap who went through everything with me. I purchased over the phone and had a discussion about delivery on west coast of Scotland. What a surprise as within 20 minutes i received the email saying it was dispatched and I received it the following day. Thank you very much for a very prompt and friendly service. Highly recommend
Duncan Crilley - Created at 2017-11-22 18:05:07
magento
Ratings:
really excellent
fantastic product very reasonably priced and fantastic service,cheers,thank you
NEIL - Created at 2017-11-18 10:21:59
magento
Ratings:
Make it special
Just had to order this lovely presentation box for my Welsh tankard. It just makes it look that much more special. Just sorry I couldn't get the lovely rich blue one but it looks just as good and I doubt wether he will be bothered! :-) Thank you.
Bikergran - Created at 2017-11-12 20:38:17
magento
Ratings:
Ideal gift
I bought this for my Welsh boyfriend for his birthday. It's a wonderful gift. Just perfect for the man who has everything, except a Welsh tankard!!! :-) I bought the presentation box as well as it needs to be presented in a nice way. Thank you.
Bikergran - Created at 2017-11-12 20:32:46
magento
Ratings:
excellent
Bought this for my son's 50th and we loved it very much He has taken it back to Canada with him and I'm sure it'll be admired by all his friends there It arrived in 2 days I couldn't believe it Wouldn't hesitate to buy another
kathleen mill - Created at 2017-11-03 19:58:30
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Very happy with tankard and service,would definitely use again .
Robert Jones - Created at 2017-10-11 18:02:56
 
350 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5