Product Reviews
335 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Lovely tankard!
Looks just as in photo description. Sturdy but light weight. Nice handle. Engraving nice too. Partner was very pleased with it and always uses it to drink his beer. Ordered shortly before Christmas, and received by Christmas.
Shanna - Created at 2018-01-16 19:23:39
magento
Ratings:
Awesome!
Just got mine today, this thing is so cool. I ordered it as a gift for a friend, but now I want to buy one for myself. Great product!
Jeremy - Created at 2018-01-04 01:20:44
magento
Ratings:
Lovely tankard!
My wife bought me this tankard for Christmas and I'm delighted with it. It's sturdy without being heavy and holds a pint (just). If you like a full pint with a fair bit of head you might want to go for a 1+ pint one. The craftsmanship is excellent and the brass trim is a nice touch. The handle is nicely decorated and feels very comfortable. Overall a great product.
Conrad Benefield - Created at 2017-12-30 20:31:00
magento
Ratings:
Very beautiful and of a high standard
This was bought as a leaving present for our CO of our sea cadet unit. It was very well received and much admired. Both the CO and the staff & Committee it was given from, were very impressed with the results of the engraving, especially as our ships crest is rather intricate in detail, plus the writing was beautiful and clear.
Nicola Barratt - Created at 2017-12-22 16:08:43
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful tankard and sterling customer service
I bought this tankard as a Christmas present for my partner who is also the Squire of our fledgling village Morris side (Ickwell Green Morris). From start to finish, David has been wonderful to deal with, giving great advice and guidance on the design - a finely detailed Tree of Life that is the emblem of our side. The rendering of this on the tankard is flawless and the recipient will, I am certain, be thrilled with it. The Wortley tankard itself is a lovely weight and finish. From pressing the button for the final order to receiving the tankard took less than 48 hours - remarkable service at this time of year. If you're in any doubt as to where to 'buy a tankard', look no further than here - quality service and quality products, what's not to like!
Lisa King - Created at 2017-12-22 15:02:35
magento
Ratings:
Excellent as always received quickly Tankard lovely
Have bought several tankards from this company we wouldnt use anyone else As always Buyatankard give excellent personal service the engraving was great and it arrived in plenty of time.the person concerned was very please with his 18th birthday gift Thank you
Sue Stimpson - Created at 2017-12-21 10:20:54
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Tankard
This may look like a simple plain Tankard, but it is excellent quality, very heavy and sturdy, and quite beautifully understated. The engraving is beautiful and i would heartily recommend this to anyone
Paul Roberte - Created at 2017-11-26 11:27:49
magento
Ratings:
great product
Bought as a gift for my nephew who loved it and immediately poured a beer into it. Looks great. Engraving was lovely. Quick delivery too.
michelle - Created at 2017-11-23 15:06:48
magento
Ratings:
Delighted
What an excellent company to deal with. Decided to buy my father this for his 75th birthday. Called to ask about delivery times and ended up with a very friendly chap who went through everything with me. I purchased over the phone and had a discussion about delivery on west coast of Scotland. What a surprise as within 20 minutes i received the email saying it was dispatched and I received it the following day. Thank you very much for a very prompt and friendly service. Highly recommend
Duncan Crilley - Created at 2017-11-22 18:05:07
magento
Ratings:
really excellent
fantastic product very reasonably priced and fantastic service,cheers,thank you
NEIL - Created at 2017-11-18 10:21:59
 
335 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5