Product Reviews
323 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
excellent
Bought this for my son's 50th and we loved it very much He has taken it back to Canada with him and I'm sure it'll be admired by all his friends there It arrived in 2 days I couldn't believe it Wouldn't hesitate to buy another
kathleen mill - Created at 2017-11-03 19:58:30
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Very happy with tankard and service,would definitely use again .
Robert Jones - Created at 2017-10-11 18:02:56
magento
Ratings:
excellent product and service
I ordered a tankard for my brother in law's 50th and although I didn't have any ideas about what I was going to engrave it with was delighted to find a Scottish crest of his clan name. The tankard arrived really swiftly. Having left the font and size to the discretion of the company, I was really pleased with the end design and the quality of the product. I would definitely order from you again. Many thanks,
lizzie printer - Created at 2017-10-10 14:10:43
magento
Ratings:
Great product, very happy
Lovely item, looks and feels great. Really nice packaging too which is brilliant as it's a gift. It came very quickly and the communication from the company was great. Happy customer :)
Jade Parkinson - Created at 2017-09-29 08:51:59
magento
Ratings:
A lovely gift
We bought this as a gift for a 50th. We had it engraved. It is a really nice tankard, the engraving was good, and it arrived in record time. Very pleased and would definitely recommended.
Lorraine - Created at 2017-09-28 13:45:15
magento
Ratings:
Just loved it
Excellent quality and just as expected. Very happy
Swathi earlapati - Created at 2017-09-25 10:59:37
magento
Ratings:
Great Tankard, Got here quickly
I ordered one of these custom tankards as a trophy for my fantasy football league. it looks great! The hinge for the lid was just a little bent when it arrived, but I was able to push it back into place and it looks great now. The shipping to the US was quicker than I expected, honestly. The custom engraving looks great. I'd recommend this as a great way to get a cool, custom tankard.
Scott - Created at 2017-09-20 21:34:49
magento
Ratings:
Presentation Box
This presentation box I ordered in black coloured velvet gives the Tankard the polish and class deserved of such a quality product. It also has the ability to 'mask' the gift right up to the moment the host opens the presentation box of what you have presented to the host. Very nice quality and build. I highly recommend anyone purchasing a Tankard to include this presentation box. You won't be disappointed.
Rodger Henry - Created at 2017-09-19 03:34:06
magento
Ratings:
Remarkable High Quality Production
Ordered this Tankard from this business after looking at many other Tankard's through the world. This business and their Tankard products and in particular this Tankard with its brass rims was by far the best one could find. I had the Tankard set out with a 21st birthday engraving plus a somewhat highly detailed motorcycle solo speedway photo engraving on the reverse side. This businesses attention to high quality detail and quite integrate design was utter suburb and stunning. Upon presentation of the Tankard both the host and all present were very very impressed with the Tankards design, looks and quality. The engraving of the 21st birthday wishes plus photo image engraving and the Tankard were the showpiece of the 21st function with just about everyone giving remarkable complimentary comments. I would wholly recommend anyone who is desiring the purchase of a high quality and quite stunning design plus quality engraving this seriously considere these products. You will not be disappointed. Brisbane Queensland Australia
Rodger Henry - Created at 2017-09-19 00:02:18
magento
Ratings:
Great value tankard
Lovely tankard which arrived safely "Down Under"
Karl in Canberra Australia - Created at 2017-09-14 22:37:03
 
323 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5