Menu
Product Reviews
346 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Excellent presentation box
Lovely presentation box. Arrived ahead of schedule on next day service. David was polite and efficient. Would buy again. Thanks, Martin
Martin Stenhouse - Created at 2018-04-27 09:02:38
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
I wanted a particular crest engraved on the tankard and although I had a picture of one, the company had a high quality version. I was sent a copy of the layout before committing and it was exactly as I had ordered. I even received an answer to a question at 21:30 in the evening. The tankard was dispatched shortly after I had confirmed the order and it arrived the next day. The finished product was exactly what I wanted which was a leaving present for a work colleague. All in all, an excellent service.
David Cooper - Created at 2018-04-24 22:24:28
magento
Ratings:
Kings shilling tankard
Lovely present for our grandsons 21 st , We are so pleased with it , The service was first class thankyou ,
Barbar proctor - Created at 2018-04-21 16:28:22
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic!
I love the Tankard, so detailed! Excellent delivery, Excellent communication! Would recommend!!
Teri - Created at 2018-04-21 00:27:34
magento
Ratings:
Kings Skilling
We are so pleased with this kings shilling tankard for our Grandsons 21 st he is in the Navy so it’s very suitable,presentation is good ,fast servcice Many thanks
Barbara proctor - Created at 2018-04-20 15:53:28
magento
Ratings:
Great value
The tankard is very attractive and good value for money.
Hazel Ghisla - Created at 2018-04-17 02:31:12
magento
Ratings:
Very Happy with this item good quality , engraving and dispatched extra quick
Love this tankard good quality, engraving great arrived much quicker than expected as always excellent personal service rare these days.
Sue Stimpson - Created at 2018-03-27 23:21:39
magento
Ratings:
Retirement tankard
Thank you for a superb quality tankard with excellent quality company logo and text engraving. The level of customer service was high and the tankard arrived in its presenation box in plenty of time for the retirement dinner. I would use buy a tankard again
R Williams - Created at 2018-03-27 12:51:47
magento
Ratings:
Tankard with Sqn Crest
The tankard produced by David and his company, is excellent. Not only did he manage to turn my order around in 24hrs, the quality speaks for its self and it was delivered on time within 48hrs. I cannot praise the service he provides and have no hesitation in recommending his company to any and all.
Warrant Officer Steve Climpson RAFAC - Created at 2018-03-15 15:57:37
magento
Ratings:
Charming
Our 1yo grandson Teddy wanted to use his brother Albert's tankard, so was very happy to receive his own, complete with teddy bears on the handle to identify it.
Helen Fahey - Created at 2018-03-06 06:23:01
 
346 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5