Product Reviews
272 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
I live in Spain and ordered this to be sent direct to my son in UK. It was a 50th birthday present. We were both delighted with the tankard and engraving.. The product and service was excellent . Thank you very much.
Dee Browne - Created at 2017-01-29 13:16:21
magento
Ratings:
brill
i bought this tankard for my son 18th birthday and i was thrilled with it ,if ever need anything again will come back here
theresa - Created at 2017-01-20 17:33:55
magento
Ratings:
Great gift
Bought this as a christening present, went down very well with the other Dads, thinking about getting myself one now. The engraving was very well done too.
Andy - Created at 2017-01-19 14:56:48
magento
Ratings:
excellent service and product quality
The delivery to south america was incredibly fast...and the tankard is perfect! much better than in the pictures... thank you very much for everything. Best regards
fermin - Created at 2017-01-07 23:37:54
magento
Ratings:
Perfect Product, Professional Service
The original message about writing a review preceded arrival of the tankard. I emailed Customer Service and received a very nice reply about date of shipment and possible delay due to time of year. Fortunately, another email came yesterday to check on the status and I replied with this information: "It arrived on New Year’s Eve day! I’ve been looking for a tankard since my original one was damaged in 2005 from Hurricane Katrina. I kept it for sentimental reasons until I could find a replacement. That said, my new tankard is absolutely perfect and exceeds my expectations. Thank you for the follow-up." I truly appreciate not only the amazing product but also the dedicated Customer Service.
Marlene Thian - Created at 2017-01-05 18:07:39
magento
Ratings:
Great Product!
I was so pleased with this purchase! Beautiful quality. I was also happy with the shipping -- I ordered the tankard as a Christmas gift in the beginning of December, and it shipped overseas within just less than two weeks.
AML - Created at 2017-01-05 00:38:34
magento
Ratings:
welcome gift
bought as a present for the newest addition to our family - delighted parents! - always good quality products well presented - thank you
Peter Day - Created at 2017-01-03 15:29:22
magento
Ratings:
Nice Tankard But
The Tankard itself is lovely, a lovely weight and nice to hold.Really like it. However my husdand is right handed, so it would have been nice for the engraving to have been on the other side, and not facing him when he drinks from it. Also a bit bigger as it is rather small and lost on the glass. If these things had been done the Tankard would have been perfect. So write in the additional information.
Amanda Mapes - Created at 2017-01-03 09:14:44
magento
Ratings:
Great Tankard!
I ordered this as a little Christmas present for my husband and he completely loves it! It arrived promptly and it looked even better than anticipated. I will be buying from buytankard.com again and would happily recommend it. Thank you!
A. C-B - Created at 2017-01-02 16:32:38
magento
Ratings:
Just what I needed, just in time.
Great tankards, and they managed to arrive right in time for Christmas. Can't wait to give them to my friends.
Phil - Created at 2016-12-24 00:23:42
 
272 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5