Menu
Product Reviews
349 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
Ordering was delightfully easy, executed quickly, delivered promptly and superb quality. The packaging is exceptional, with an attractive box and a velvet bag and there are care instructions for those who have never owned pewter before. The logo I uploaded was etched perfectly. This is a Passing Out present and I feel it does justice to the occasion JHB 7/08/18
Jean Bulmer - Created at 2018-08-07 11:26:56
magento
Ratings:
18th Birthday Present
Tankard arrived quickly and good quality as the description. The gift box definitely added class. Hoping my godson appreciates the keepsake to remember his 18th.
Kathy Eardley - Created at 2018-06-24 19:32:13
magento
Ratings:
Nice work
Good value engraving was very good
James Martin - Created at 2018-06-14 03:04:01
magento
Ratings:
Excellent presentation box
Lovely presentation box. Arrived ahead of schedule on next day service. David was polite and efficient. Would buy again. Thanks, Martin
Martin Stenhouse - Created at 2018-04-27 09:02:38
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
I wanted a particular crest engraved on the tankard and although I had a picture of one, the company had a high quality version. I was sent a copy of the layout before committing and it was exactly as I had ordered. I even received an answer to a question at 21:30 in the evening. The tankard was dispatched shortly after I had confirmed the order and it arrived the next day. The finished product was exactly what I wanted which was a leaving present for a work colleague. All in all, an excellent service.
David Cooper - Created at 2018-04-24 22:24:28
magento
Ratings:
Kings shilling tankard
Lovely present for our grandsons 21 st , We are so pleased with it , The service was first class thankyou ,
Barbar proctor - Created at 2018-04-21 16:28:22
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic!
I love the Tankard, so detailed! Excellent delivery, Excellent communication! Would recommend!!
Teri - Created at 2018-04-21 00:27:34
magento
Ratings:
Kings Skilling
We are so pleased with this kings shilling tankard for our Grandsons 21 st he is in the Navy so it’s very suitable,presentation is good ,fast servcice Many thanks
Barbara proctor - Created at 2018-04-20 15:53:28
magento
Ratings:
Great value
The tankard is very attractive and good value for money.
Hazel Ghisla - Created at 2018-04-17 02:31:12
magento
Ratings:
Very Happy with this item good quality , engraving and dispatched extra quick
Love this tankard good quality, engraving great arrived much quicker than expected as always excellent personal service rare these days.
Sue Stimpson - Created at 2018-03-27 23:21:39
 
349 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5