Menu
Product Reviews
343 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic!
I love the Tankard, so detailed! Excellent delivery, Excellent communication! Would recommend!!
Teri - Created at 2018-04-21 00:27:34
magento
Ratings:
Kings Skilling
We are so pleased with this kings shilling tankard for our Grandsons 21 st he is in the Navy so it’s very suitable,presentation is good ,fast servcice Many thanks
Barbara proctor - Created at 2018-04-20 15:53:28
magento
Ratings:
Great value
The tankard is very attractive and good value for money.
Hazel Ghisla - Created at 2018-04-17 02:31:12
magento
Ratings:
Very Happy with this item good quality , engraving and dispatched extra quick
Love this tankard good quality, engraving great arrived much quicker than expected as always excellent personal service rare these days.
Sue Stimpson - Created at 2018-03-27 23:21:39
magento
Ratings:
Retirement tankard
Thank you for a superb quality tankard with excellent quality company logo and text engraving. The level of customer service was high and the tankard arrived in its presenation box in plenty of time for the retirement dinner. I would use buy a tankard again
R Williams - Created at 2018-03-27 12:51:47
magento
Ratings:
Tankard with Sqn Crest
The tankard produced by David and his company, is excellent. Not only did he manage to turn my order around in 24hrs, the quality speaks for its self and it was delivered on time within 48hrs. I cannot praise the service he provides and have no hesitation in recommending his company to any and all.
Warrant Officer Steve Climpson RAFAC - Created at 2018-03-15 15:57:37
magento
Ratings:
Charming
Our 1yo grandson Teddy wanted to use his brother Albert's tankard, so was very happy to receive his own, complete with teddy bears on the handle to identify it.
Helen Fahey - Created at 2018-03-06 06:23:01
magento
Ratings:
Very precious gift
My fiancée and I saw a short film once on how these gorgeous tankards are made. He immediately fell in love with them and asked me to look for a piece on the internet for him. Since his birthday was in January, I thought it is the best time to surprise him with this awesome gift. I also ordered engraving, a special message for his birthday. I must tell you when he received it, he was truly amazed by it's quality and beauty. Wrapping was also perfect. We are very happy with this treasure and I highly recommend the company to everyone. A++++ for service and all!
Katalin Hall - Created at 2018-01-29 08:19:25
magento
Ratings:
1pint kings shilling pewter tankard with glass bottom
This was a gift for my grandson we were very pleased with the finished result also the excellent service from David so very obliging nothing too much trouble. Thank you
Irene Duffy - Created at 2018-01-18 13:35:22
magento
Ratings:
Lovely tankard!
Looks just as in photo description. Sturdy but light weight. Nice handle. Engraving nice too. Partner was very pleased with it and always uses it to drink his beer. Ordered shortly before Christmas, and received by Christmas.
Shanna - Created at 2018-01-16 19:23:39
 
343 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5