Menu

Custom Tankard Builder

£26.00
Product Rating
16 Review(s)
Code: WEN-CTB

Reviews

Great Tankard, Got here quickly Review by Scott
I ordered one of these custom tankards as a trophy for my fantasy football league. it looks great! The hinge for the lid was just a little bent when it arrived, but I was able to push it back into place and it looks great now. The shipping to the US was quicker than I expected, honestly. The custom engraving looks great. I'd recommend this as a great way to get a cool, custom tankard. (Posted on 20/09/2017)
Fantastic product Review by David
Looks great, and it got here to the States much earlier than the projected date. I was worried about the engraving--it was a custom graphic that I uploaded with solid shapes filled in. I was afraid it'd only have an outline of the shapes, but it was indeed filled in solid--exactly like my picture.

My only qualm: only one pint capacity for custom tankards? Ridiculous! You guys should make custom tankards up to 4 pints like your other products. Do that and I'll make one for myself! (Posted on 21/08/2017)
Excellent Service Review by Andrea Devlin
I ordered this tankard as a leaving gift at fairly short notice. The service provided was excellent and efficient. The customised tankard itself exceeded expectation and was well received by the recipient. I would most definitely recommend this company. (Posted on 17/05/2017)
Perfect Product, Professional Service Review by Marlene Thian
The original message about writing a review preceded arrival of the tankard. I emailed Customer Service and received a very nice reply about date of shipment and possible delay due to time of year. Fortunately, another email came yesterday to check on the status and I replied with this information: "It arrived on New Year’s Eve day! I’ve been looking for a tankard since my original one was damaged in 2005 from Hurricane Katrina. I kept it for sentimental reasons until I could find a replacement. That said, my new tankard is absolutely perfect and exceeds my expectations. Thank you for the follow-up." I truly appreciate not only the amazing product but also the dedicated Customer Service.
(Posted on 05/01/2017)
Great job adapting my image Review by Niklas
Quality seems great (time will tell). I have an intricate image on one side of the tankard. I played around with the vector to try and simplify it a bit, but realized I didn't know how fine of detail the engraving could be. So, I ordered my tankard using the original, unmodified image. The result looks great, and whoever got the vector file ready for engraving did a great job.

Customer service and shipping were great, very fast (considering I am not in the UK) (Posted on 11/10/2016)
Amazing Review by Brendan
If you're putting off buying one, DON"T! The craftsmanship is exquisite and the finished product is everything that I had imagined, visually perfect and a great conversation starter. Definitely going to order something again.
Thank you again for the outstanding work and effort. (Posted on 08/09/2016)
Very Happy Review by Iain Shortt
Extremely happy with the finished product. Very easy to create the tankard you want. Very good customer service and fast shipping. (Posted on 03/05/2016)
Stunning! Review by Ian
An excellent and totally unique custom built 18th Birthday Commemorative Tankard which was much admired and appreciated, and duly christened! (Posted on 04/01/2016)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT & SERVICE Review by PAT CLARKE
A custom tankard arrived very quickly & the recipient is delighted with it (Posted on 27/12/2015)
Brilliant service and very helpful staff Review by Jeremy McMahon
I used the custom tankard builder which was very easy to use and gave me the exact tankard I wanted. I was also able to get a logo engraved on it which came out exactly as I hoped. I can't fault anything about this company as the staff were extremely helpful, the product is just what I wanted and the delivery was very quick to Ireland. I would have no problem recommending this service to friends, family or anyone else and I will definitely be using it again (Posted on 10/12/2015)
Great Product Review by Ryan
Ordered a custom tankard as a present. Arrived quickly, came exactly as ordered and looked fantastic. (Posted on 22/06/2015)
Happy customer Review by Hannah Hughes
Pleased with the speed of delivery and the attention to detail of the product as it was exactly as I ordered and finished to a high standard. (Posted on 04/03/2015)
Perfect Review by Robert
Custom tankard for a retiring colleague. Arrived in four days even by standard delivery, exactly to specification. A quality product at a reasonable price and with first class service and delivery - couldn't have asked for more. (Posted on 26/04/2014)
Easy navigation through site and beautiful product Review by Debbie Chisholm
I just received a custom tankard I ordered just a week ago and I live in western Canada! I ordered early as I was worried about it arriving on time for my husband's birthday two months away.
What a beautiful, unique product - I absolutely love it and can't wait to see the look on my husband's face when I give it to him.
The service was great, communication clear and reassuring - honestly couldn't have asked for more. I will definitely be a repeat customer. (Posted on 20/02/2014)
Quality products, coupled with a first class service, always produces happy customers Review by David Hills
Why would anyone buy an "off the peg" tankard for a special occasion when they can get exactly what they want from buyatankard.com!!! The quality and attention to detail is superb. I am extremely happy with mine and would recommend this Company to all my friends and family.
The speed of service is also worthy of note.
Well done to you all. (Posted on 15/01/2014)
Excellent (but not perfect!) Review by Valerio
This level of customisation is what I was looking for! Maybe you should consider improving the logos (e.g.: adding something from Norse mythology) or a bit more handle types...
By the way... I LOVE my personal tankard! XD

Edited by buyatankard.com:
Please note you can upload your own image if we don't have it on file.


(Posted on 03/08/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Custom Tankard Builder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Custom Tankard Builder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating